MESSAGES ONLINE
VIEWING BY / /
Vision Sunday 2015
Vision Sunday 2015
The year where we don't hold back in the things of God
Sun 22 February, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Pursuing Your Kingdom Life
Pursuing Your Kingdom Life
Love Your Enemies
Sun 15 February, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Sermon on the Mount
Sermon on the Mount
Part 6
Sun 8 February, 2015
(Keith Farmer)
Knocking on Heavens Door
Knocking on Heavens Door
Prayer
Sun 1 February, 2015
(Daniel Indradjaja)
The Year Without Fear
The Year Without Fear
Living without fear
Sun 25 January, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Dreaming and Rejoicing
Dreaming and Rejoicing
Sun 18 January, 2015
(David Stanford)
Open Doors
Open Doors
Christ holds the keys
Sun 11 January, 2015
(David Stanford)
Life: An Adventure
Life: An Adventure
Taking up the challenges
Sun 4 January, 2015
(John Hutchinson)
One Serious New Year's Resolution to Keep
One Serious New Year's Resolution to Keep
Sun 28 December, 2014
(John Bond)
Christmas Unwrapped
Christmas Unwrapped
Through Your Eyes
Sun 21 December, 2014
(Rod Thom)
Christmas Unwrapped
Christmas Unwrapped
Through the eyes of a Wiseman
Sun 14 December, 2014
(David Stanford)
Christmas Unwrapped
Christmas Unwrapped
Through The Eyes Of Joseph
Sun 7 December, 2014
(Rod Thom)
Sermon on the Mount
Sermon on the Mount
Your Words Matching Your Life
Sun 30 November, 2014
(John Bond)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Anger is Murder
Sun 23 November, 2014
(David Stanford)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Salt & Light
Sun 16 November, 2014
(Tania Watson)
Adoption With Krish Kandiah
Adoption With Krish Kandiah
Special Guest Speaker
Sun 9 November, 2014
(Krish Kandiah)
|< < ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... > >|
 
 
Copyright © 2021 Lifestreams Christian Church. All Rights Reserved.
Lifestreams is a registered trademark of Lifestreams Christian Church Inc.
TwitterFind us on FacebookVimeo