MESSAGES ONLINE
VIEWING BY / /
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Wrap Up
Sun 17 May, 2015
(Rod Thom)
The Mother of all Mother's Day Messages
The Mother of all Mother's Day Messages
With Tania Watson
Sun 10 May, 2015
(Tania Watson)
Sermon on the Mount
Sermon on the Mount
Part 15, The Wise Man
Sun 3 May, 2015
(David Stanford)
C2C Sunday with Alisha Falkner
C2C Sunday with Alisha Falkner
Christ to Cosmos in every season
Sun 26 April, 2015
(Alisha Falkner)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Pursuing Your Kingdom Life Part 14, Decisions Determine Destiny
Sun 19 April, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Part 13, Ask, Seek, Knock
Sun 12 April, 2015
(David Stanford)
Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Last words
Sun 5 April, 2015
(John Bond)
Easter Friday
Easter Friday
Last words
Fri 3 April, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Mission Night with John and Luke
Mission Night with John and Luke
Mission Night
Wed 1 April, 2015
(John Bond)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Part 12, Seeing Clearly...
Sun 29 March, 2015
(Rod Thom)
AGM 2014
AGM 2014
Sun 29 March, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Part 11
Sun 22 March, 2015
(John Bond)
Sparks! Take a Risk - with Jason Jaggard.
Sparks! Take a Risk - with Jason Jaggard.
Taking risk to grow.
Sun 22 March, 2015
(Jason Jaggard)
Sermon On The Mount
Sermon On The Mount
Part 10 - X Marks the Spot
Sun 15 March, 2015
(Rod Thom)
Sermon on the Mount
Sermon on the Mount
Part 9
Sun 8 March, 2015
(David Stanford)
Sermon on the Mount
Sermon on the Mount
Part 8
Sun 1 March, 2015
(Tania Watson)
|< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... > >|
 
 
Copyright © 2021 Lifestreams Christian Church. All Rights Reserved.
Lifestreams is a registered trademark of Lifestreams Christian Church Inc.
TwitterFind us on FacebookVimeo